Worst Racism I Experience is from Black People

This is not your boilerplate rhetoric on race.

From ESPN host Sage Steele: 

“The worst racism that I have received, [as a biracial woman married to a white man] and I mean thousands and thousands over the years, is from Black people, who in my mind I thought would be the most accepting because there has been that experience,” she said at the Christianity-based event. “But, even as recent as the last couple of weeks, the words that I have had thrown at me I can’t repeat here and it’s 99 percent from people with my skin color. But if a white person said those words to me, what would happen?”

Safe is married to a white husband.  More here.

Leave a Reply

